Join our Facebook Group Follow us on Twitter Email MomsMatter
*Extra Murals
Baby
Birthday Parties
Jumping Castles/Other Equipment
Party - Fancy Dress/Costumes
Party Entertainment/Organised Activities
Party Food (incl cakes)
Party Invitations & Accessories
Party Photographers
Party Planners
Party Shops
Party Venues - Indoor/Restaurant
Party Venues - Outdoor/Action
Books & Toys & Gifts
Business & Networking
Clothing - Children
Clothing - Women
Crafts & Hobbies
Diet, Health & Fitness
Eating Out
Educational & Training
Emergency Numbers
Family Fun & Things To Do
Feeding The Family
Go Green!
Holiday Fun
Home & Garden
Looking Great
Medical & Safety
Moms Entertainment
Pets
Pregnancy
Professional Services
Resources
Schools
Shopping
Sports & Exercise
Support Groups
Travel

Tots n Pots Cooking Classes for Kids

Create a business listing

Location: KwaZulu - Natal / Gauteng / Western Cape
Ages: Toddlers & Kids
Number: 083 400 1288
Email: angie@totsnpots.com
Website: http://www.totsnpots.com
 
Categories: Extra Mural - Cooking, Cooking Schools, Party Food (incl cakes), Party Venues - Indoor/Restaurant, Party Venues - Outdoor/Action, Party Entertainment/Organised Activities,
Tots n Pots Cooking Classes for Kids

Click to enlarge

Tots n’ Pots is a fun, hands on workshop dedicated to providing Moms, Dads or Granny’s some valuable time with their child as well as the opportunity to create memorable moments. The workshops allow your child to be creative whilst having fun… and the best part… you can leave the mess to us!

How about a baking party for your kiddie's birthday this year! Tots n Pots birthday parties are very popular and baking is a great way to keep the kiddies entertained! Contact us for a personalised quote or download information from Umhlanga Tots n Pots here.

Contact a branch near you:

KwaZulu-Natal

Tots n Pots, Berea
Ameena Dawood
Tel: 0726917867
Email: ameena@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Umhlanga/La Lucia
Charlotte
Tel: 0726288642
Email: charlotte@totsnpots.com


Tots n Pots Ballito/ Salt Rock. Durban
Jenna Crilly
Tots n Pots Ballito/Salt Rock
Tel: 0828732924
Email: jenna@totsnpots.com

Gauteng

Tots n Pots Head Office
Bryanston/Johannesburg

Angie Adam (Founder)
Tel: 0834001288
Email: angie@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Benoni, Johannesburg
Elri Klement
Tel: 0832848385
Email: elri@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Claudius, Pretoria West
Shaaista Suliman
Tel: 0829033367
Email: shaaista@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots, Fourways, Johannesburg
Lindiwe Nkwanyana
Tel: 0837071173
Email: lindiwe@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Helderkruin area, Johannesburg
Daleen Ter Wolbeek
Tel: 0823891564
Email: daleen@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Vaal Triangle, Gauteng
Annelise Booysen
Tel: 0836452864
Email: annelise@totsnpots.com

Tots n Pots Pretoria East, Gauteng
Anschia & Elsebe
Tel: 0833886274/ 0825602813
Email: pretoriaeast@totsnpots.com

Western Cape

Tots n Pots Constantia, Cape Town
Chene Coordt & Deirdre Cargill
Email: constantia@totsnpots.com
Tel: 0768163892

Tots n Pots Southern Peninsula
Susan Ward
Email: susan@totsnpots.com
Tel: 0849998068

Tots n Pots, Northern Suburbs
Landi van der Heerver
Tel: 0826666362
Email: landi@totsnpots.com


During the workshops kiddies learn a whole variety of skills such as fine motor development, speech development, perceptual skills, bilateral integration and sequencing skills, through: mixing, weighing, mashing, pouring and stirring. 

We introduce fun and creative recipes each week in our workshops, some interesting facts about the food they are preparing and useful tips & fun recipes are available for Moms to take home with them!

Tots n Pots also provides a great platform for Moms to meet and socialise with other moms!


 

Tots n Pots Cooking Classes for Kids
Tots n Pots Cooking Classes for Kids
Tots n Pots Cooking Classes for Kids

No reviews have been submitted, be the first to leave a review
Name*
Email Address*
(Will not be shown)
Review*
Security Code* Change Image
Search